Salon 54. Ampumakisat

Salon Seudun Ampujat
Kansallinen kilpailu (ennätyskelpoinen)
01.07.2022 - 03.07.2022
Lounais-Suomi
Salon Ampumaurheilukeskus, Ampumaradantie 86 25240 Hajala
https://www.sasa.fi/
Kivääri
Pistooli
Haulikko
Liikkuva maali
M, M20, M18, M50, M60, Y70, Y75, Y80, M16, N, N20, N18, N16, N50, N60, myös tukisarjat (nuoret, liikuntavammaiset)
Muu tulospalveluohjelma: 0
Kyllä
Uolevi Piispanen, upiispanen@gmail.com, 0400 512 394
Timo Rouvali, timo.o.rouvali@gmail.com
Pasi Saarinen, pasi.saarinen0@saunalahti.fi, 0407215020
Juha Haapanen, juha.haapanen10@gmail.com, 040 086 0592
Mikael Friman, mikael.friman@brooksgroup.fi, ESF
Timo Rouvali, timo.o.rouvali@gmail.com
Asko Terkola, askoterkola@gmail.com, 050 5293236
Rauno Elo, raunoelo@gmail.com, 0500 801 726