Salon 50. Ampumakisat, juhlakisat

Salon Seudun Ampujat
Kansallinen kilpailu (ennätyskelpoinen)
30.06.2018 - 01.07.2018
Lounais-Suomi
Salon Ampumaurheilukeskus, Ampumaradantie 86, 25240 HAJALA, 050 529 3236
https://www.sasa.fi/
Kivääri
Pistooli
Haulikko
Liikkuva maali
Kaikki SAL:n sarjat + tukisarjat
Muu tulospalveluohjelma: 0
Kyllä
Uolevi Piispanen, upiispanen@gmail.com, 0400 512 394
Janne Terkola, janne.terkola@gmail.com, 045 2722 110
Janne Ahlroos, janne.ahlroos@gmail.com, 040 802 2917
Juha Haapanen, juha.haapanen10@gmail.com, 040 086 0592
Tuomo Kamppinen, tuomo.kamppinen@kolumbus.fi, 050 5282 763
Jorma Koski, salonseudunampujat@gmail.com, 044 7335423
Asko Terkola, askoterkola@gmail.com, 050 5293236